The India Fashion Awards 2022

by IANSlife

NEW DELHI, Dec. 18 (SocialNews.XYZ) The India Fashion Awards 2022, organized by Rajnigandha Pearls and sponsored by Mario Foods, took place at Andaz by Hyatt on December 13 to recognize visionaries in the fashion industry. Top fashion figures from around the country attended the gala night to accept prizes and congratulate the winners. Renowned fashion designers, Bollywood stars and business moguls including Manish Malhotra, Elnaaz Narouzi, Vagish Pathak, Raghavendra Rathore, Anaita Shroff, Rocky Star, VipulGoel, Vijender Singh, Ambika Pillai, Maneka Gandhi, Carol Gracias and Aparna Bahl. Did. .

Judges include Sanjay Nigam, Vagish Pathak, Dear Mirza, Raghavendra Rathor, Nikhil Kamas, Sharinipassi, Maneka Gandhi, Ambika Pillai, Kunal Rawal, Carol Gracias, Tarun Kiwaland, Ravi Jaipria and other heavyweights of the fashion industry. It was

The Fashion Entrepreneurs Fund (FEF), backed by the world’s top fashion entrepreneurs, designers, mentors and investors, was also launched at the event. It is the largest grant program in Asia and the first fashion-only grant program in India. The founders of India Fashion Awards have announced India’s first ‘Fashion Entrepreneurs Fund’ to find, encourage and promote great ideas and future unicorns. The Fashion Entrepreneur Fund (FEF) aims to become the world’s most sought-after fashion grantor by welcoming people, concepts and originality to revolutionize the fashion industry.

“Over the past decades, the fashion industry has contributed significantly to the growth of the Indian economy. This promising sector of the country continues to set new success milestones and industry benchmarks on the fashion global stage. India Fashion Awards will spark a new wave of excitement and motivation in the fashion industry and give the right professionals the honor and credit they deserve,” said Vagish Pathak, Chairman of the India Fashion Awards.

The India Fashion Awards also provided the first platform for Indian artisans and artisans to be recognized for their contribution to the Indian fashion industry. Ansari Shahid Hussain, Zardozhi artist Dharavai Krayappa, Krishna Kant Sharma (Chotu Ji) and Vankar Bhimji Kanji were honored for their outstanding contributions to art and textiles. Mithila master Ambika Devi, also known as Madhubani art, is an expert in the ancient craft of making leather dolls.

Sanjay Nigam, Founder of the Indian Fashion Awards, said: We await the due recognition of this new fashion revolution. The India Fashion Awards is an honest attempt to honor and highlight the contributions of these true heroes in front of a global audience. ”

Additionally, Mitesh Rajani is Makeup Artist of the Year, Gaurav Raina is Music Director of the Year, Delnaz Daruwala is Backstage Manager of the Year, Elnaaz Naruzi is IFA-Ambassador for Change, Robin Raina and Anchal Jain are Chosen in style. Power Couple of the Year, Vigender Singh and Karman Kaur Tandy have been named IFA Stylist Sportsperson of the Year and more. Anjali Sivaraman for New Age Model of the Year Lamp Female, Rabanne Jamsandekar Victor for Men, Shaurya Atley for New Age Fashion Stylist of the Year, Sasha Jairam for New Age Fashion Photographer of the Year, Vahbiz Mehta & Lokesh Sharma for New Awarded. As Age Show Director of the Year, A-List, he has won significant awards in various categories, including IFA Influencer Management Agency of the Year.

Designer of the Year – Handlooms & Textiles was awarded to Gaurang Shah in this glorious ceremony. Designer of the Year – Menswear went to his Rohit & Rahul from Rajnigandha. Designer of the Year – Bridal Wear Fusion went to Gaurav Gupta. Designer of the Year – The jury chose Anamika Khanna. Designer of the Year – A popular choice was Rajnigandha’s Manish Malhotra.

The India Fashion Awards is a special and important celebration of the Indian fashion industry under the passionate leadership of the event’s Founder Sanjay Nigam, Chair Vagish Pathak and Creative Director Rocky S. The creativity, passion, innovation and talent of leaders in the fashion and leisure industries are not only recognized, but encouraged on a global scale.

Presented by Mario Foods and Kubershoppe, the third season of awards will be jointly run by Pepsi, DLF Malls and Ebix Cash in partnership with PC Jewellers, Cream Bell, Artize, Vega, Little Tags Luxury and many other big names. I was.

(Contact IANSlife at

Source: IANS

India Fashion Awards 2022

About Gopi

Gopi Adusumilli is a programmer. He is the editor of his SocialNews.XYZ and president of AGK Fire Inc.

He enjoys designing websites, developing mobile applications, and publishing news articles on current events from various authenticated news sources.

As for writing, I like to write about current world politics and Indian cinema. His future plans include developing SocialNews.XYZ into a news website free of bias and judgment.

You can contact him at

Source link

Leave a Reply